I Know Him So Well, Sheet Music for Youth Symphony Orchestra (#19211)

I Know Him So Well

Item No.

with reduced instrumentation

Solo work
with solo instrument, Duet
Solo part
Violin (Duet)

Benny Andersson, Bjoern Ulvaeus, Tim Rice


Urs Stähli


Entertainment, Musical


Obrasso Verlag

CHF 184.80
Demo score
Sheet music I Know Him So Well ▷ Youth Symphony Orchestra Sheet MusicSolo part I Know Him So Well ▷ Youth Symphony Orchestra Sheet Music
Music Sample

«I Know Him So Well» is a composition by Benny Andersson, Bjoern Ulvaeus & Tim Rice (arr. Urs Stähli). In the Obrasso webshop are the Sheet Music for Youth Symphony Orchestra with the article no. 19211 available. The sheet music is classified in Difficulty level B (easy). More Music for entertainment for Youth Symphony Orchestra can be found using the flexible search function.

Use the free trial score for «I Know Him So Well» and get a musical impression from the audio samples and videos available for the Youth Symphony Orchestra piece. With the user-friendly search function in the Obrasso webshop, you can find in just a few steps more sheet music from Benny Andersson, Bjoern Ulvaeus & Tim Rice for Youth Symphony Orchestra. So that you can complete your concert program, show all music sheets can be displayed with one click on Music for entertainment in Difficulty level B (easy) .

«I Know Him So Well» is one of many brass music compositions that have been published by Musikverlag Obrasso. Next to Benny Andersson, Bjoern Ulvaeus & Tim Rice over 100 composers and arrangers work for the Swiss music publishing house. In addition to the notes for Youth Symphony Orchestra you will also find literature in other formats such as Brass Band, Concert Band, Junior Band, Brass Ensemble, Woodwind Ensemble, Symphony Orchestra as well as CDs and Music Education. A large part of the publisher's own literature from top brass bands such as the Black Dyke Band, Cory Band, Brighouse & Rastrick Band or the Oberaargauer Brass Band was recorded on Obrasso Records. All sound carriers are also available digitally on the popular portals of Apple, Amazon, Google, Spotify and other providers worldwide.

All Obrasso sheet music is produced on high quality paper. The slightly yellowish note paper offers a good contrast and is easy on the eyes in difficult lighting conditions. Delivery to private customers worldwide is free of shipping costs. Order your sheet music now directly from Obrasso Verlag.


2 x Flute in C
2 x Oboe in C
2 x Bassoon in C
2 x Bb Clarinet
1 x Bass Clarinet (optional)
2 x F Horn
2 x Bb Trumpet
2 x Trombone in C – Bass clef
2 x Trombone in Bb – Treble clef
1 x Tuba in C – Bass clef (optional)
1 x Tuba in Eb – Treble clef (optional)
1 x Timpani
3 x Percussion
6 x Violin 1
4 x Violin 2
4 x Viola
3 x Violoncello
2 x String Bass