Music sheet 120 Hymns for Brass Band and Wind Band

The famous 120 Hymns, by the British publisher Wright & Round, can be found in the Obrasso webshop. Every wind soloist must have the music booklet for wind instruments. The music book was designed by British wind music composer Ray Steadman-Allen.

Ray Steadman-Allen was the driving force behind the Salvation Army for many years and published over 200 works during this time. Ray Steadman-Allen not only holds a PhD in music, but has also received several honorary scholarships, was President of the National College of Music, Vice-President of the National Association of Brass Band Conductors and Patron of the London Musicological Research Society.

The music book 120 Hymns has sold thousands of copies and belongs in the instrument case of every brass musician. Order sheet music today from the webshop of Obrasso, one of the leading music publishers for brass music in Europe.

120 Hymns for 2nd Eb Horn

Item No.
18458
Instrumentation
Brass Band
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for 1st Bb Bariton

Item No.
18457
Instrumentation
Brass Band
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for 2nd Bb Bariton

Item No.
18456
Instrumentation
Brass Band
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for 1st Bb Trombone

Item No.
18455
Instrumentation
Brass Band
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for 2nd Bb Trombone

Item No.
18454
Instrumentation
Brass Band
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for Bass Trombone (bass clef)

Item No.
18453
Instrumentation
Brass Band
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for Bb Euphonium

Item No.
18452
Instrumentation
Brass Band
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for Eb Bass

Item No.
18451
Instrumentation
Brass Band
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for Bb Bass

Item No.
18450
Instrumentation
Brass Band
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for Drums

Item No.
18449
Instrumentation
Brass Band
CHF12.00

120 Hymns, Notenheft für Blasinstrumente

Notenheft 120 Hymns für Brass Band und Wind Band

Die berühmten Hefte zum Einspielen 120 Hymns, des Britischen Verlegers Wright & Round finden Sie im Webshop von Obrasso. Das Notenheft für Blasinstrumente muss jeder Bläsersolist haben. Das Notenbuch wurde von Britischen Blasmusikkomponisten Ray Steadman-Allen konzipiert.

Ray Steadman-Allen war viele Jahre lang die treibende Kraft der Heilsarmee und veröffentlichte in dieser Zeit über 200 Werke. Ray Steadman-Allen hat nicht nur seinen Doktortitel in Musik erworben, sondern auch mehrere Ehrenstipendien erhalten, war Präsident des National College of Music, Vizepräsident der National Association of Brass Band Conductors und Schirmherr der London Musicological Research Society.

Das Notenheft 120 Hymns wurde tausendfach Verkauft und gehört in den Instrumentenkoffer eines jeden Blasmusikanten. Bestellen Sie noch heute Noten im Webshop von Obrasso, einem der führenden Musikverlage für Blasmusik in Europa.

48 Produkte

120 Hymns for 2nd Eb Horn

Brass Band

Artikel-Nr.
18458
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for 1st Bb Bariton

Brass Band

Artikel-Nr.
18457
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for 2nd Bb Bariton

Brass Band

Artikel-Nr.
18456
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for 1st Bb Trombone

Brass Band

Artikel-Nr.
18455
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for 2nd Bb Trombone

Brass Band

Artikel-Nr.
18454
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for Bass Trombone (bass clef)

Brass Band

Artikel-Nr.
18453
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for Bb Euphonium

Brass Band

Artikel-Nr.
18452
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for Eb Bass

Brass Band

Artikel-Nr.
18451
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for Bb Bass

Brass Band

Artikel-Nr.
18450
CHF12.00

120 Hymns for Drums

Artikel-Nr.
18449
CHF12.00
48 Produkte